Sunday, September 10, 2006

hi there little bean

Saturday, September 09, 2006

hey, i found a noodle

Thursday, September 07, 2006

even i don't know what I am

Wednesday, September 06, 2006

it's on a stick time

Saturday, September 02, 2006

kitty is safe for now...but don't touch that balloon

Monday, August 28, 2006

rokurokubi says 'a'

Sunday, August 27, 2006

tall cat's found a packet of love

Saturday, August 26, 2006

mr pink tub is happy

Friday, August 25, 2006

run away, kitty wants sushi

Wednesday, August 23, 2006

its puppy time, lets play with puppy.
(click on puppy to make him bark, sometime he will pop too)...woof

Monday, August 21, 2006

i like soy sauce

Sunday, August 20, 2006

run mr happy packet

Saturday, August 19, 2006

fly blue kitty happy cat

Thursday, August 17, 2006

lets be friends

Wednesday, August 16, 2006

hello mr fan

Tuesday, August 15, 2006

its more sushi

it's finger bunny

Monday, August 14, 2006

round dog with a hole in the middle, woof

thing in a jar

Sunday, August 13, 2006

happy girl


Saturday, August 12, 2006

hello mr tube

Friday, August 11, 2006

hey, look at me

Sunday, June 18, 2006

generic nondescript strawberry flavoured pretzels sticks will eat themselves

we love mr happy drink

Thursday, May 11, 2006

happy kitten with a flower

Thursday, May 04, 2006

everyone loves giant cats

Wednesday, May 03, 2006

this is the main character from the hopefully up and coming tubbypaws epic short animation feel good story of the year. look out for more tubbypaws epic short animation feel good story of the year images in the near future. I think I will have to shorten the name when its finished…

where has tubbypaws been? I have been here…well not in this room. this is a scene from the hopefully up and coming tubbypaws epic short animation i've been working on. it will be the feel good story of the year

Monday, April 24, 2006

happy anniversary little jay, 1 year old today^-^

Wednesday, March 29, 2006

feeding cats cupcakes

Sunday, March 26, 2006

sushi tree

Thursday, March 23, 2006

portrait of one of tubbypaws' favourite artists Junko Mizuno, Go Look at her work NOW...(come back though don't forget tubbypaws^-^)

Sunday, March 05, 2006

are bee dogs a type of insect?

Sunday, February 26, 2006

sisters naoko yamano and atsuko yamano of shonen knife

Saturday, February 25, 2006


Tuesday, February 21, 2006


Sunday, February 19, 2006


happy carrot

Saturday, February 11, 2006

cube bunny and fish bird

Thursday, January 26, 2006

hello mr happy soup^-^

Saturday, January 07, 2006

Chiaki Kuriyama as Takako Chigusa, Girl #13 in Battle Royale

Tuesday, January 03, 2006

here is London...
(click on above image to see full size)

Monday, January 02, 2006

maybe this year...